Available languages:
Election of five-non-permanent members of the Security Council - General Assembly, 93rd plenary meeting
8 Jun 2018 -  The General Assembly holds the election of five non-permanent members of the Security Council. The new non-permanent Security Council members are the Dominican Republic, Indonesia, South Africa, Belgium and Germany.
Recent Video On Demand