Available languages:
Japan, USA, Republic of Korea on Non-proliferation and DPRK - Security Council Media Stakeouts (7 February 2016)
7 Feb 2016 -  Informal comments to the media by the Permanent Representatives to the United Nations of Japan (H.E. Mr. Motohide Yoshikawa); United States of America (H.E. Ms. Samantha Power) and the Republic of Korea (H.E. Mr. Oh Joon) following the consultations of the Security Council on the issue of Non-proliferation and the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK) and reacting to the Missile Launch by the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea.
Recent Video On Demand