Available languages:
Mr. Malcolm Evans, Mr. Claudio Grossman and Mr. Juan Mendez - Press conference
18 Oct 2011 -  Mr. Malcolm Evans, Chair of the Subcommittee on the Prevention of Torture; Mr. Claudio Grossman, Chair of the Committee Against Torture; and Mr. Juan Mendez, Special Rapporteur on Torture.

The three experts will discuss their reports to the General Assembly on prevention of acts of torture, including solitary confinement as a punishment or an interrogation technique
Recent Video On Demand