Available languages:
Consideration of Tajikistan (Cont'd) - 2563rd Meeting 93rd Session Committee on Elimination of Racial Discrimination
11 Aug 2017 - 
Delegation of Tajikistan
1. Mr. Rustam Shohmurod - The Minister of Justice - Head of the delegation
2. Mrs. Sumangul Taghoizoda - the Minister of Labour, Migration and Social Employment,
3. Mr. Yusuf Rahom - Prosecutor General
4. Mr. Jamshed Khamidov - the Permanent Representative of the Republic of Tajikistan to the UNOG and other international organizations in Geneva
5. Mr. Abdujabor Sattorzoda - Head of the Department on human rights guarantees of the Executive Office of the President of the Republic of Tajikistan
6. Mr. Daler Safarov - Second Secretary of the Mission
7. Mrs. Takmina Nazarova - Third Secretary of the Mission