Available languages:
Item:5 General Debate - 20th Meeting, 33rd Regular Session Human Rights Council
21 Sep 2016 -  - Report of Open-ended intergovernmental working group on a draft United Nations declaration on the rights of peasants and other people working in rural areas A/HRC/33/59,A/HRC/33/60

General debate Item:5 Human rights bodies and mechanisms A/HRC/33/19

33rd Regular Session of the Human Rights Council
HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)
H.E. Ms. Nardi Suxo Iturry, Permanent Representative of Bolivia to UNOG and Chair-Rapporteur of IGWG
Turkey (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Mr. Mehmet Ferden Çarikçi
Latvia (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Mr. Janis Karklins
South Africa (on behalf of the African Group), Mr. Theo Ronald Floyd Jegels
Slovakia (on behalf of European Union), Mr. Martin Kabác
Dominican Republic (on behalf of CELAC), Ms. Katherine Urbáez
Nicaragua (on behalf of Group of Countries), Mr. Luis Alberto Vargas Rojas
Ethiopia, Mr. Yidnekachew Takle Alemu
Cuba, Mr. Pablo Berti Oliva
El Salvador, Ms. Carmen Elena Castillo
China, Ms. Xia Weenqiang
Switzerland , Mr. Lukas Heinzer
Venezuela, Mr. Jorge Valero
United States (on behalf of Group of Countries), Ms. Melissa Kehoe
Nigeria, Mr. Patrick C.Y. Gbemudu
Indonesia, Ms. Ade Safira
Bolivia, Ms. Daniela Llanos Sanguesa
Ecuador, Mr. Luis Espinosa
Libya, Mr. Saleem Abaiss
Norway, Mr. Paul Ø. Bjørdal
Egypt, Mr. Aymar Amar
Ireland, Mr. John Newham
Hungary , Ms. Anita Szilágyi
Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf, Mr. Abdullah Algjmi
Jordan, Ms. Ghadeer Hameidi Moh’d Elfayez
Nicaragua, Mr. Luis Alberto Vargas Rojas
Commissioner for Human Rights in the Russian Federation, Ms. Tatiana Moskalkova
Indian Law Resource Center, Mr. Dave Archambault
FIAN International e.V., Ms. Sandra Patricia Moreno Cadena
Franciscans International (Joint statement), Mr. Budi Tjahjono
Centre Europe - Tiers Monde - Europe-Third World Centre, Mr. Ndiakhate Fall
International Service for Human Rights, Ms. Pooja Patel
Colombian Commission of Jurists, Ms. Ana Maria Rodriguez Valenci
Africa Culture Internationale, Mr. Munir Ahmed Mengal
Centro de Estudios Legales y Sociales (CELS)Asociación Civil, Mr. Paulo Lugon Arzates
Human Rights Law Centre, Mr. Tommy Clarke
Association des étudiants tamouls de France, Ms. Lu Par Kanthasamy Lavaneethika
Centre for Human Rights and Peace Advocacy, Mr. Awatar Singh Sekhon
Indigenous People of Africa Coordinating Committee, Mr. Irom Singhjit Singh
Iraqi Development Organization, Mr. Ahmed Ibrahim
Arab Commission for Human Rights, Ms. Nozha Makhlouf
Indian Council of South America (CISA), Mr. Tomas Condori
Tourner la page, Mr. Sunjjayan Vaseekaranathan
World Muslim Congress, Mr. Ghulam Hassan
Khiam Rehabilitation Center for Victims of Torture, Mr. Ahmed Ady
Open Video Chapters
Open Video Category