Available languages:
Consideration of Micronesia - 1488th Meeting 66th Session of Committee on Elimination of Discrimination Against Women
24 Feb 2017 - 
Delegation of Micronesia
1. T.H Magdalena Walter, Secretary (Minister), Department of Health and Social Services, Federated States of Micronesia, Head of Delegation
2. H.E. Jane J. Chigiyal, Permanent Representative, FSM Permanent Mission to the UN, Alternate Head of Delegation
3. Mr. Leonito Bacalando Jr., Chief of Law Division, Department of Justice, Federated States of Micronesia
4. Ms. Norleen Oliver, Gender Development Officer, Department of Health and Social Affairs