Available languages:
Consideration of Liechtenstein – 3376th Meeting 120th Session of Human Rights Committee
4 Jul 2017 - 
Delegation of Liechtenstein
1. Mr. Peter Matt, Ambassador, Permanent Representative of the Principality of Liechtenstein in Geneva
2. Mr. Patrick Ritter, Deputy Head of the Office for Foreign Affairs
3. Mr. Hugo Risch, Head of the Office of Social Services
4. Mr. Martin Hasler, Diplomatic Officer of the Office for Foreign Affairs
5. Ms. Martina Brandle-Nipp, Migration and Passport Office
6. Mr. Uwe Langenbahn, National Police