Available languages:
Consideration of Swaziland (Cont'd) – 3383rd Meeting 120th Session of Human Rights Committee
10 Jul 2017 - 
Delegation of Swaziland
1. Minister Edgar E. Hillary, Minister for Justice and Constitutional Affairs
2. H.E. Mr. Zwelethu Mnisi, Ambassador/ Permanent Representative Swaziland Permanent Mission, Geneva
3. Mr. Sanele Simelane, Minister's Personal Assistant
4. Ms. Gugu Nsibande, Under Secretary, Ministry of Justice
5. Ms. Gugu Simeiane, Crown Prosecutor, Director of Public Prosecutions Office
6. Mr Phumlani Dlamini, Senior Crown Counsel, Attorney General's office
7. Mr. Sabelo Masuku Acting Commissioner, Human Rights Commission
8. Mr. Mndeni Moendulo Vilakati, Principal Crown Counsel
9. Mr.Alton S. Lukhele, First Secretary Swaziland Permanent Mission, Geneva
There are no videos for this category  / لا تتوفر مقاطع فيديو لهذه الفئة / 没有相关视频内容 / Aucune vidéo dans ce dossier / В этом разделе нет видео / En esta sección no hay vídeos