Available languages:
Consideration of Belarus (Cont'd) - 1440th Meeting 65th Session Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination Against Women
28 Oct 2016 - 
Delegation of Belarus
1.H.E . Ms. Marianna Si-Ichotkina - Member of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus, Chairperson of the National Council on Gender Policy under the Council of Ministers (Head of the delegation)
2. H.E. Mr. Yury Ambrazevich - Ambassador, Permanent Representative in Geneva
3.Ms. Zhana Baturytska - I lead, Division of Sentences Execution, Department for the Execution of Judgments, Ministry of Internal Affairs
4.Ms. Alena Bohdan - Head, Main Department of the Organization of Medical Assistance, Ministry of Health
5.Ms. Innava Silevskaya - Counselor, Permanent Mission in Geneva
6.Mr. Aleh Karazei - Deputy I lead, Main Department of Law Enforcement, Public Safety Police and Crime Prevention, Ministry of Internal Affairs
7.Ms. Elena Kukharevich - Deputy Chairperson, National Statistical Committee
8.Ms. Vera Ljbkovlclr - Head, Population, Gender and Family Policy Division, Ministry Labour and Social Protection
9.Ms. Nadzeya Mauchun - Deputy Head, Department on Legal Regulation of State Social Activity, Main Department of Lawmaking in State Development, Ministry of Justice
10.Mr. Alexander Opimakh - Deputy Permanent Representative Geneva
11.Mr. Andrei Taranda - Deputy Head, Department of Global Policy and Humanitarian Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs