Available languages:
Consideration of Tajikistan - 1643rd Meeting 71st Session Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination Against Women
31 Oct 2018 - 
Delegation of Tajikistan
1. Mr. Yusuf Rahmon - Head of Delegation, Prosecutor General
2. Mr. Abdujabor Sattorzoda - Head of the Human Rights Guarantees Department, the Executive Apparatus of the President of the Republic of Tajikistan
3. Mrs. Gulnora Hasanzoda - Director, the Agency for Statistics under the President of the Republic of Tajikistan
4. Mrs. Idigul Kosimzoda - Chairman of Committee on Women and Family Affairs under the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
5. Mr. Jamshed Khamidov - Permanent Representative to the UNOG
6. Mr. Daler Safarov - Second Secretary of the Permanent Mission
7. Ms. Takhmina Saburova - Attaché of the Permanent Mission