Available languages:
Announcement of the outcome of the votes 1) Central African Republic (MINUSCA). 2) South Sudan (UNMISS). 3) African Union Mission to Somalia (AMISOM) - Security Council Open VTC
12 Mar 2021 -  Security Council open VTC to announce the outcome of the votes in connection with:
- MINUSCA (S/2021/242)
- UNMISS (S/2021/249)
- AMISOM (S/2021/243) 
Open Video Category
Member States