Available languages:
ID: Commission of inquiry on Burundi - 16th Meeting, 45th Regular Session Human Rights Council
23 Sep 2020 -  Interactive dialogue with:
Commission of Inquiry on Burundi A/HRC/45/32
Item:4 Promotion and protection of all human rights, civil, political, economic, social and cultural right

45th Regular Session of the Human Rights Council.

HRC extranet (information on daily updates, draft documentation, copies of oral statements etc.)
Mr. Doudou Diene, Member of the Commission of Inquiry on Burundi (Introduction)
Burundi (Country Concerned), Mr. Rénovat Tabu
European Union, Mr. Walter Stevens
Norway (on behalf of a Group of Countries), Ms. Tine Mørch Smith
France, Mr. François Gave
Australia, Ms. Lisa Marie Gittos
China, Mr. Dai Dong
Belgium, Mr. Pieter Leenknegt
Switzerland, Ms. Samira Cizero Ntasano
Netherlands, Ms. Monique T.G. Van Daalen
Luxembourg, Mr. Pierre-Louis Lorenz
Croatia, Ms. Vesna Batistic Kos
Russian Federation, Ms. Kristina Sukacheva
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Mr. Matthew James Puttick
South Sudan, Mr. Mawien Makol Ariik
Myanmar, Ms. Zen Sian Hung
United Republic of Tanzania, Ms. Maimuna Kibenga Tarishi
Belarus, Mr. Andrei Taranda
Iran (Islamic Republic of), Mr. Seyed Mohammad Sadati Nejad
Belarus, Mr. Andrei Taranda
Egypt, Mr. Ahmend Moharam Ahmed Soliman
Kenya, Ms. Lucy N. Kiruthu
Ireland, Ms. Jean McDonald
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Mr. Jorge Valero
East and Horn of Africa Human Rights Defenders Project, Mr. Nicolas Agostini
Human Rights Watch, Mr. John Fisher
Amnesty International, Mr. Kevin Whelan
International Federation of ACAT (Action by Christians for the Abolition of Torture), Ms. Marie Salphati
Institute for NGO Research, Ms. Anne Herzberg
International Association of Jewish Lawyers and Jurists, Mr. Maurice Joseph Kirschbaum
International Federation for Human Rights Leagues, Ms. Manon Karatas
Rencontre Africaine pour la defense des droits de l'homme, Mr. Amok Akuleti
CIVICUS - World Alliance for Citizen Participation, Mr. Dieudonné Bashirahishize
International-Lawyers.Org, Ms. Leena Abdelmoity
Ms. Françoise Hampson, Member of the Commission of Inquiry on Burundi (Final Remarks)
Mr. Doudou Diene, Member of the Commission of Inquiry on Burundi (Final Remarks)
Open Video Chapters
Recent Video On Demand